Skip to Content

Keynote Speakers

Nathaniel Dean
Professor of Mathematics
Texas State University, San Marcos, Texas

Jean-Luc Gaudiot

Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
University of California – Irvine, Irvine, California

Frank Hsu
Distinguished Professor of Computer and Information Sciences
Fordham University, Bronx, New York

Christine Julien
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas

Francis C.M. Lau
Professor of Computer Science
University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Keqiu Li

Professor of Computer Science
Dalian Institute of Science and Technology, Dalian, China

Si Q. Zheng
Professor of Computer Science
University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, Texas